Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Southeastern University
Steelman Library
Astronomy and Earth Science (NSCI 2033)
Articles
Search this Guide
Search
Astronomy and Earth Science (NSCI 2033): Articles
Home
Articles
Books
Websites
Toggle Dropdown
Astronomy
Geology
Meteorology
Citing Sources
Distance Learners
Database Tutorials
EBSCO Tutorials
How to use JSTOR
ProQuest Tutorials
PsycArticles Tutorials
Databases for Natural Science and Math
ABC Chemistry
BioMed Central
Open access to peer-reviewed biomedical research.
Academic Search Complete
Scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text databases accessed in one search.
JSTOR
Archive Database usually five years old including Scholarly, full text periodicals in the Arts and Sciences.
Medline Plus
Health information from the world's largest medical library, the National Library of Medicine.
ProQuest
General index of articles on nearly every topic.
PubMed Central
Open Access: PubMed Central provides National Institutes of Health (NIH) articles about biomedical and life sciences.
PLoS Journals
Public Library of Science publishes peer-reviewed open-access health, biology, science journals.
Search Google Scholar
Check SEU Periodical/Magazine Holdings
A to Z Journal List (EBSCO)
Alphabetic title listing of all journals, print and electronic, available.
Ask A Librarian!
Circulation
circ@seu.edu
863.667.5059
Reference
863.667.5089
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Books >>
Steelman Library, 1000 Longfellow Blvd. Lakeland, Florida 33801 · 863.667.5089
