It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Black Life in America | NewsBankThe experience and impact of African Americans as recorded by the news media. This collection offers “suggested searches” to guide students to pertinent topics from social justice, politics, arts, literature, key people, etc.
Business Source CompleteScholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business.
Digital Commons Networkfree, open access, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide.
Gale Academic OneFileAcademic OneFile is the premier source of peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
JSTORArchive Database usually five years old including Scholarly, full text periodicals in the Arts and Sciences.
Lakeland Ledger | NewsBankExplore Lakeland history through local news, events and people with the Ledger Collection. Search current and archived issues with full-color newspaper pages, full-text articles and content only published online.
NewsBank | Access World NewsResearch diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with curricular areas such as Political Science, English, Sociology, Humanities, Business, International Studies and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources.
Oxford Research EncyclopediasCollection of over 20 Oxford Encyclopedias with some free content. If you see a restricted (red padlock) article file a request for Interlibrary Loan.
ProQuestGeneral index of articles on nearly every topic.
SIRS Issue ResearcherA comprehensive database portal which is comprised of several distinct reference databases covering social, scientific, health, historic, business, economic, political and global issues.
Symptom MediaSymptom Media’s library of over 600 mental health simulations include Assessment Tools, DSM 5 and ICD 10 Guided Films. Symptom Media’s films provide viewers with visual guideposts to better understand mental health diagnoses and decrease the stigma for those facing psychological issues.