Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Select ALL EBSCO databases.
Education Resources Information Center (1966 - Present) - U.S. Department of Education
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Information essential with Tests in Print for a complete evaluation of test products within psychology, education, business, and leadership.
Professional Development Collection
collection of nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles.
General index of articles on nearly every topic.
comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals indexed
Aggregates statistical data from thousands of sources into one simple search including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.
Academic Search Complete
Scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text databases accessed in one search.
Digital Commons Network
free, open access, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide.
Books can be read online or downloaded (Adobe Digital Editions required for download).
ERIC, Educational Full Text(Wilson), Teacher Resource Center and Professional Development Collection.
Archive Database usually five years old including Scholarly, full text periodicals in the Arts and Sciences.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
a comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
American Doctoral Dissertations™ has been expanded to offer greater coverage of 20th Century research as well as access to full text. The enhanced database includes more than 153,000 theses and dissertations in total, including 70,000 new citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.
Teacher Reference Center
Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for 280 peer-reviewed journals.
Education Scholarly Journal Articles
An easy way to search for Education articles in all of the EBSCO education related databases. Steelman Library, 1000 Longfellow Blvd. Lakeland, Florida 33801 · 863.667.5089