Databases

Alphabetic title listing of all journals available.

Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news

Scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text databases accessed in one search.

Search the Associated Press and other key newswires along with radio and television broadcasts from ABC, CBS, CNN, FOX, MSNBC, NBC and more.

Search business resources including extensive full-text coverage of accounting, banking, financial, and marketing news from well-known journals, newsletters, newswires, magazines, and web only content.

Primal Pictures 3D anatomy resource

Asbury Digital Commons with over 1000 Dissertations in Full Text.

Journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion.

Bates’ Visual Guide features head-to-toe and systems physical exam videos completely reshot with an emphasis on clinical accuracy and patient care.

The experience and impact of African Americans as recorded by the news media. This collection offers “suggested searches” to guide students to pertinent topics from social justice, politics, arts, literature, key people, etc.

Gale OneFile Business

Gale OneFile Economics and Theory

Gale Business Insights

Scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business.

Scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Pre-filtered to focus on industry search. Check Advanced Options.

Power Search - Market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Find the DOI and citation on CUP Journal articles.

Connect with the world’s scientific knowledge and find the answers you need to advance your scientific research. Access journals and patents across multiple disciplines and identify chemical substances and structures, names, and properties, including CAS Registry Numbers^®. In addition, take advantage of the included structure drawing tool, powerful visualizations, a retrosynthesis planner, bioactivity data, and more. With an easy-to-use search interface, get started quickly and complete your research tasks with confidence.

You must register before logging in to CAS SciFinder: Click here to register.

Searches (CINAHL/Health Source/Medline). Medical diseases, conditions and the most effective treatment options. CINAHL Plus with Full Text

Gale Primary Sources Archives Unbound Introduction to U.S. History: The Civil War

Indexing and abstracts for over 300 journals, and selected coverage of over 100 more, for a combined coverage of over 400 titles: includes full-text for nearly 200 journals.

Applied training materials that help today's counseling students, faculty, and practitioners put theory into practice. More than 2,000 hours of training videos, conference sessions, and footage of actual therapy sessions.

Over 280 videos on Counseling and Social Work.

Films on Demand collection of over 1300 Criminal Justice Videos

Criminal Justice Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines on topics in criminal justice and related fields. Key subjects covered in the database include law, law enforcement, security, and terrorism.