EBSCO ReligionThis link opens in a new windowATLA Serials, Christian Periodical Index, Old & New Testament
Karl Barth LibraryThis link opens in a new windowThe collection features the entire corpus of Barth's Gesamtausgabe, Theologischer Verlag Zürich (TVZ) and Princeton Theological Seminary,
New Testament AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowResearch and bibliographic aid covering the New Testament and its historical milieu.
Old Testament AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowIndexes and abstracts of articles related to Old Testament studies. Ebsco
Research in Ministry (RIM) AtlaThis link opens in a new windowthesis and dissertation abstract database where users can search for and share the outcomes of research conducted in programs of study related to ministry, theology and religion.
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowScholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text databases accessed in one search.
Asbury DissertationsThis link opens in a new windowAsbury Digital Commons with over 1000 Dissertations in Full Text.
Religious and Theological AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowProviding objective summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology.
Theological Journals Search (TJS)This link opens in a new windowTJS is an Google custom search engine that searches Open Access religious periodicals. It searches across 3,287 to find open access titles, and over 500 journals and magazines.
University of Birmingham eTheses RepositoryThis link opens in a new windowThe University of Birmingham eTheses Repository is an online service developed to host the full-text of PhD and other research theses produced by research postgraduate students of the University.