Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowScholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text databases accessed in one search.
PubMed CentralThis link opens in a new windowOpen Access: PubMed Central provides National Institutes of Health (NIH) articles about biomedical and life sciences.
ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowGeneral index of articles on nearly every topic.
ProQuest BiologyThis link opens in a new windowFull-text articles on a wide range of biology topics
Open Science DirectoryThis link opens in a new windowAbout 13000 scientific journals are available.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowBusiness, Accounting, Economics, Finance, Psychology and Social Sciences. Over 700 journals combined.
SciFinderThis link opens in a new windowSciFinder® is your portal to chemistry and related information providing easy access to the most trusted collection of chemical substances, reactions and literature references in the world curated by expert scientists
ABC ChemistryDirectory of Free Full-Text Journals in Chemistry
BioMed CentralThis link opens in a new windowOpen access to peer-reviewed biomedical research.
Digital Commons NetworkThis link opens in a new windowfree, open access, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide.
Green FileThis link opens in a new windowCovering all aspects of human impact to the environment, global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling.
MedlineThis link opens in a new windowauthoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine
Medline PlusThis link opens in a new windowHealth information from the world's largest medical library, the National Library of Medicine.
PLoS JournalsThis link opens in a new windowPublic Library of Science publishes peer-reviewed open-access health, biology, science journals.
