Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welcome to the Steelman Library: Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Main Library Contact 863.667.5089  
Circulation 863.667.5059 circ@seu.edu
Reference 863.667.5089  
Interlibrary Loan 863.667.5059 ill@seu.edu

Steelman Librarians

Amy Beatty

Dean, Steelman Library

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Phone: 863.667.5523

Email: arbeatty@seu.edu

Andrew Graves

Reference and Access Librarian

College of Arts and Media

Phone: 863.667.5949

Email: agraves@seu.edu 

Cynthia Childs

Reference and Outreach Librarian

College of Education

College of Unrestricted Education (Global Network Council)

Phone: 863.667.5626 

Email: cchilds@seu.edu

Dana Parish

Reference and Instruction Librarian

College of Natural and Health Sciences

Phone: 863.667.5225

Email: dhparrish@seu.edu 

Glenn Pearl

Reference and Serials Librarian

Barnett College of Ministry and Theology

Phone: 863.667.5987

Email: gapearl@seu.edu

Michelle Gilmore

Reference & Database Management Librarian 

Jannetides College of Business & Entrepreneurial Leadership

Phone: 863.667.5319

Email:  mmgilmore@seu.edu

Steelman Library Staff

Erica Piper                                                                              Phone: 863.667.5059 

Circulation Clerk                                                                      Email: ekpiper@seu.edu

Pamela Bell                                                                            Phone: 863.667.5572

Administrative Coordinator to the Dean of Library Services   Email: pabell@seu.edu

Teresa Townsend                                                                  Phone: 863.667.5063  

Technical Service Assistant                                                    Email:  tjtownsend@seu.edu

Justin Nelson                                                                         Phone: 863.667.5089

Evening Circulation Clerk                                                        Email: jpnelson@seu.edu

                                                                                                                            

 

Librarian

Library Staff

Teresa Townsend

Erica Piper

Steelman Library, 1000 Longfellow Blvd. Lakeland, Florida 33801 · 863.667.5089