Databases

Find information on criminal issues, law enforcement issues, cybercrime, airport security, U.S. Supreme Court decisions and more.

Offers concise, reliable and up to date country reports on 204 cultures of the world, U.S. states, and Canadian provinces (2006), and more.

Search all databases within the EBSCO Host platform. 

Books can be read online or downloaded (Adobe Digital Editions required for download).

ERIC, Educational Full Text(Wilson), Teacher Resource Center and Professional Development Collection.

ATLA Serials, Christian Periodical Index, Old & New Testament

Published by the NASW Press, serves as an essential tool for the social work community.

Search Gale Business: Entrepreneurship to learn how to plan, fund, start or manage your small business. Resources include; sample business plans, how-to guides, articles and websites.

Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy answers inquiries about environmental concerns with coverage journals and reference content from Delmar and diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers and corporate interests.

Education Resources Information Center (1966 - Present) - U.S. Department of Education

Provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.

The repository is a service of SEU's Steelman Library. Research and scholarly output included here has been selected and deposited by the individual university departments and centers on campus.

Academic OneFile is the premier source of peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.

All Gale Cengage databases

Health Reference Center Academic

Health and Wellness Resource Center including Alternative Health

Gale eBooks

Search hundreds of pages of books that have been scanned by Google.

Covering all aspects of human impact on the environment, global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling.

A collection of 80 full-text business books to read, print, and download.

CRS Reports, Congressional hearings, Legislative histories, Extensive bibliography plus links to external resources
*Users must subscribe to HeinOnline’s Law Journal Library in order to access scholarly article content.

500 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health

Tutorials & Training

Informe Académico proporciona acceso a periódicos y revistas especializadas de lengua española y portuguesa. La base de datos ofrece una amplia gama de contenidos sobre América Latina.