DID YOU KNOW? You can now search search across all databases at once using the Article Search box at the top of every page!
To view databases by discipline, use the Group By option below or the Discipline filters on the left.
Symptom Media’s library of over 600 mental health simulations includes Assessment Tools, DSM 5 and ICD 10 Guided Films. Symptom Media’s films provide viewers with visual guideposts to better understand mental health diagnoses and decrease the stigma for those facing psychological issues.
NewsBank's 10+ Tampa Bay News Sources. Search simultaneously for coverage of the area!
Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for 280 peer-reviewed journals.
TJS is a Google custom search engine that searches Open Access religious periodicals. It searches across 3,287 to find open-access titles, and over 500 journals and magazines.
Theological Research Exchange Network with over 13,000 eDocs
Pick a play. Click a line. Instantly see articles on JSTOR that reference the line.
U.S. History Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers. The database offers balanced coverage of events in U.S. history and scholarly work being established in the field.
Gale OneFile Vocations and Careers
Online since 2003, IPA Source is the web's largest library of International Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) transcriptions and literal translations of opera arias and art song texts.
War and Terrorism Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines of interest to analysts, risk management professionals, and students of military science, history, and social science. The database offers balanced coverage of both historic and contemporary topics in the fields of war and terrorism.
Search court cases, Law Journals and more legal resources.
World History Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers. The database offers balanced coverage of events in world history and scholarly work being established in the field.