Databases

Collection of nearly 520 high-quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles.

Provides humanities and social sciences content.

General index of articles on nearly every topic.

Hoover's Company Records: Profiles of more than 40,000 companies, 600 industries, and 225,000 key executives

A Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.

Full text of articles in behavioral science, education, nursing, business, neuroscience.

Gale OneFile Psychology

High-quality video streaming with over 140 films in the Exclusive Collection.

Abstracts of scholarly articles and dissertations in behavioral science and mental health.

PubMed provides National Institutes of Health (NIH) articles about biomedical and life sciences.

Medical database of digital books with drug information, Rittenhouse and Lippincott materials.

Regional Business News provides full text for nearly 100 regional business publications.

Gale OneFile Religion and Philosophy

Research journals by discipline on health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, materials sciences & engineering, social sciences & humanities

Online database that includes the complete content of Critical Insights, Critical Survey of Long Fiction and Critical Survey of Poetry, Magill's Literary Annual and Masterplots.

Open Access: Business, Accounting, Economics, Finance, Psychology and Social Sciences. 

Connect with the world’s scientific knowledge and find the answers you need to advance your scientific research. Access journals and patents across multiple disciplines and identify chemical substances and structures, names, and properties, including CAS Registry Numbers^®. In addition, take advantage of the included structure drawing tool, powerful visualizations, a retrosynthesis planner, bioactivity data, and more. With an easy-to-use search interface, get started quickly and complete your research tasks with confidence.

You must register before logging in to CAS SciFinder: Click here to register.

_{This database is also listed under CAS SciFinder.}

Find books, music, DVDs and other items in the Steelman Library

The largest collection of Western Classical sheet music ever assembled is now available via the internet from LibraryMusicSource.com. SHEET MUSIC

A comprehensive database portal which is comprised of several distinct reference databases covering social, scientific, health, historic, business, economic, political and global issues.

Hein Online Slavery in America and the World

Gale Business Entrepreneurship

SocINDEX with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive and highest-quality sociology research database.

Comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals indexed

Aggregates statistical data from thousands of sources into one simple search including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.