Databases

Archive Database usually five years old including Scholarly, full text periodicals in the Arts and Sciences.

Cyber Security, Information Security

The collection features the entire corpus of Barth's Gesamtausgabe, Theologischer Verlag Zürich (TVZ) and Princeton Theological Seminary,

Explore Lakeland history through local news, events and people with the Ledger Collection. Search current and archived issues with full-color newspaper pages, full-text articles and content only published online.

Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management.

Search for the title of a literary work to see who wrote it and/or where it's discussed in Gale's literature criticism series.

Gale Literature LitFinder

Authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine

Information essential with Tests in Print for a complete evaluation of test products within psychology, education, business, and leadership.

Gale OneFile Military and Intelligence Database

The primary periodical index for English and language studies: find books and articles on languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics.

Morningstar’s data reports cover more than 20,000 stocks, mutual funds, and ETFs. Users can run a variety of investment reports.

Research and bibliographic aid covering the New Testament and its historical milieu.

1985-present

1997-present

Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with curricular areas such as Political Science, English, Sociology, Humanities, Business, International Studies and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources.

Gale OneFile Nursing and Allied Health

Full-text nursing journals from Lippincott, Williams & Wilkins (LWW)

Indexes and abstracts of articles related to Old Testament studies. Ebsco

All Ovid Resources

Joanna Briggs Institute Evidence-Based Practice Database and full-text articles from 73 nursing journals

The accepted authority on English language meaning, history, and pronunciation

Collection of over 20 Oxford Encyclopedias with some free content. If you see a restricted (red padlock) article file a request for Interlibrary Loan.

Asbury Archive Collection Vol 22 (1910) - Vol 37(1925)

Popular Magazines provides access to the most searched magazines across the InfoTrac products. All of the titles are selected based on actual publication searches performed by library patrons and the database includes many titles recommended by Bowker's Magazines for Libraries